Professionals

Mortgage Brokers

DOVE, CLARE/WEBIMAGES: download.jpgLambert Cook, Nation Wide Lending Centres, Click here to email Lambert

Carrie Maxwell, Mortgage Alliance, www.mortgagealliance.com/carriemaxwell





Home Inspectors

DOVE, CLARE/WEBIMAGES: download_(1).jpgPiller to Post, Andrew Brenner, www.pillartopost-Cambridge-ab.com

Building Insights Inc., Keith Langlois, www.building-insights.com

Grassroots, The home inspection specialist, Mike Parrsotto, www.grassroots.ca

Canadian Home Inspection Services, Stewart Macnamara http://www.oahi.com/?lid=MGED5-15KI9-Z1M8K&comaction=member&id=3395


Lawyers

DOVE, CLARE/WEBIMAGES: download_(2).jpgPaquette Travers & Deutschmann, www.paquettetravers.com

Hussein Law Office, http://www.vhlaw.ca

Cal Johnson, http://johnsonmcmaster.com


Home Stagers

DOVE, CLARE/WEBIMAGES: images_(1).jpgBeyond the Stage Homes, Shauna Lynn, http://www.beyondthestagehomes.com

Property Presenters, Carolann Wilson, http://www.propertypresenters.moonfruit.com








Contractors

DOVE, CLARE/WEBIMAGES: images_(2).jpgEsposito Carpentry, Chris Esposito, click here to email Chris







Moving Company

DOVE, CLARE/WEBIMAGES: images_(3).jpgAMJ Campbell, Make you best move, Heather Schmitz email, or website: www.amjboxes.com






Locksmith

DOVE, CLARE/WEBIMAGES: download_(3).jpgTim the Key Man Inc. Tim Hoshoian, www.thekeyman.com







Community Links

City Links

Cambridge: http://www.cambridge.ca/

Kitchener: http://www.kitchener.ca/en/

Waterloo: http://www.waterloo.ca/

Guelph: http://guelph.ca/

Brantford: http://www.brantford.ca/Pages/default.aspx

North Dumfries: http://www.northdumfries.ca/en/

Paris/St. George: http://www.brant.ca/

Chamber of Commerce

Cambridge Chamber of Commerce, http://www.cambridgechamber.com/

Kitchener/Waterloo Chamber of Commerce, http://www.greaterkwchamber.com/

Guelph Chamber of Commerce, http://www.guelphchamber.com/

Brantford-Brant Chamber of Commerce, http://www.brantfordbrantchamber.com/

School Boards

Which school will my children attend? http://www.stswr.ca/

Kitchener Waterloo Separate School Board, https://www.wcdsb.ca/

Kitchener Waterloo Public School Board, http://www.wrdsb.ca/

French Catholic School Board http://www.csdccs.edu.on.ca/

French Public School Board http://csviamonde.ca/Pages/default.aspx

Brant Haldimand Norfolk Separate School Board, http://www.bhncdsb.ca/

Grand Erie District School Board, http://www.granderie.ca/Pages/default.aspx#.U2kG8NJdWSo

Upper Grand District School Board, http://www.ugdsb.on.ca/index.aspx

Wellington Catholic District School Board, http://www.granderie.ca/Pages/default.aspx#.U2kG8NJdWSo

Community Interest Sites

Community Living Cambridge: http://www.communitylivingcambridge.ca/

Cambridge food bank: http://www.cambridgefoodbank.on.ca/

Cambridge Public Health: http://chd.region.waterloo.on.ca/en/partnersProfessionals/communitygardensincambridge.asp